Loading...
Our Team 2019-07-16T22:45:54+00:00

ABOUT US

The Meyer/Matthews Team specializes in the sale of retail and office properties throughout the Front Range area, and single-tenant investments Nationally. With more than 30 years of combined experience, they have secured numerous transactions valued at more than $950 million. Our Company (SVN), based in Boston, MA, has 1,600+ advisors in 200+ markets and transacted over $39 billion in investment sales during the last 4 years alone.

Maximum Competition = Maximum Value. Our controlled sales process reaches the entire investment universe. We remove artificial barriers by proactively cooperating with outside brokers and without blocking their clients’ offers. We leverage the entire (100,000 strong) commercial brokerage community, making sure they see they see our listings the moment they hit market – placing OUR CLIENTS’ best interests as our #1 priority.

OUR TEAM

Kevin Matthews

Managing Director

Launch Profile
  • 303.974.5893

  • 480.720.5103

  • kevin.matthews@svn.com

Troy Meyer

Managing Director

Launch Profile
  • 303.974.5737

  • 303.217.7008

  • troy.meyer@svn.com

John Lutkewitte

Associate Advisor 

Launch Profile

Dean Corey

Senior Advisor

  • 303.217.7005

  • dean.corey@svn.com

Ryan Bengford

Associate Advisor 

  • 720.773.8712

  • ryan.bengford@svn.com

Jenna Golden

Transaction Coordinator

  • 303.632.8784

  • jenna.golden@svn.com

Rachael Jeane

Marketing Assistant

  • 970.488.3157

  • rachael.jeane@svn.com