Loading...
Our Team 2018-05-15T17:28:23+00:00

ABOUT SVN | DENVER COMMERCIAL

The SVN | Denver Investment Team specializes in the sale of retail and office properties throughout the Front Range area, and single-tenant investments Nationally. With more than 30 years of combined experience, they have secured numerous transactions valued at more than $950 million. The Company (SVN), based in Boston, MA has over 1,600 advisors in 180 markets closing over $39 billion in investment sales during the last 4 years alone.

Maximum Competition = Maximum Value. Our controlled sales process reaches the entire investment universe. We remove artificial barriers by proactively cooperating with outside brokers and without blocking their clients’ offers. We leverage the entire (100,000 strong) commercial brokerage community, making sure they see they see our listings the moment they hit market – placing OUR CLIENTS’ best interests as our #1 priority.

OUR TEAM DELIVERS WORLD CLASS RESULTS.

Kevin Matthews

Managing Director

Launch Profile
  • 303.974.5893

  • 480.720.5103

  • kevin.matthews@svn.com

Troy Meyer

Managing Director

Launch Profile
  • 303.974.5737

  • 303.217.7008

  • troy.meyer@svn.com

John Lutkewitte

Associate Advisor 

Launch Profile

Dean Corey

Senior Advisor

  • 303.217.7005

  • dean.corey@svn.com

Ryan Bengford

Associate Advisor 

  • 720.773.8712

  • ryan.bengford@svn.com

Jenna Golden

Transaction Coordinator

  • 303.632.8784

  • jenna.golden@svn.com

Abbie Krane

Marketing Assistant

  • 720.773.8582

  • abbie.krane@svn.com